Mongkut (19), Germany, escort model     Call

Hot Mongkut (19) escort Germany

"Feminine Skirt Bremen"

Contact

Tel. number
City: Bremen/Germany
Last seen: 1 day ago in 03:41
1 day ago: 13:22
Incall/Outcall: Outcall
Foreign languages: English
Services: Bbw Classic,Kissing,Fisting,Foot Fetish,,Rectum Anal,Horney Girl,Jeans Domination,Spanking,,,Sex Post
Piercings: No
Tatoo: No
Safe apartment: Yes

About Me

Generous, wishing with a sense of humor. A passionate and very sensual creature, full of erotic magnetism, who can be her partner the perfect lover, seductress and wife together. She is incredibly communicative, very friendly and open, and at the same time full of tenderness and empathy. Almost nothing is taboo for her. She is the perfect companion as for romantic dinners and moments as for a journey of discovery and adventure.

She is attracted by all the hidden, mysterious and forbidden. A healthy confident girl with incredible optimism and with the joy of life which she beams to her surroundings. Thanks to the strong will she goes directly to their goals, which she usually carries out without problems.Im just a young fit guy living in lismore looking for a safe fun time with anyone of any age im just a young fit guy living in lismore looking for a safe fun time with anyone of any age. She can empathize quickly to any situation.

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 137 cm / 4'6''
Weight: 72 kg / 159 lbs
Age: 19 yrs
Motto: I am half man half amazing
Nationality: American
Preferences: I search sex chat
Breast: you will like my knockers
Eye color: vihreä
Perfumes: Project D by Dannii and Tabitha
Orientation: Bisexuals

Prices

TimeIncallOutcall
Quick 90 eur 190 eur
1 hour 230 eur
Plus hour 180 eur + Outcall Travel Fee (Taxi)
12 hours 600 eur
24 hours 1500 eur

Honest, educated, sophisticated, friendly, bitchy, funny, crazy, tender, romantic, wild, spontaneous, passionate, enjoying show-off. I am a very quiet person who goes to the gym to keep healthy like spent time on the beach nudist that is have not done for a long time.


Comments

4 comments

Nanobot
| +1 |

Hi there. So here's a bit about me. l live in the UK and run events and sell memorabilia. l travel between the UK, LA and Hawaii. Looking to meet someone special but making friends along the way. .

Mahra
| +1 |

If you really want to do well offline, get a part-time sales job in a woman's store.

Nimb
| +1 |

i love to write act dance and sing i'm 5'5 have 2cats 1 brother and 1 niece. mom and dad and to many other relatives 2 coun.

Basics
| +1 |

250club listhub50 listhub75 listhub100

XXX XXX XXX XXX